July 04, 2016

DJ Jazzy Jeff x Mick Boogie "Summertime Vol.7" (The Mixtape)

"Deja vu, tell you what I’m gonna do..." is hit you with Volume 7 from DJ Jazzy Jeff and Mick Boogie in their Summertime mixtape series! As always, the perfect soundtrack to summer, I look forward to it each year and they never disappoint. This year's installment features tracks from De La Soul, Tony Toni Tone, Jill Scott, Total, Jay-Z & Nas, Salt N Pepa, Big L, Chubb Rock, EPMD, Eric Clapton, Pete Rock & CL Smooth, Mary J. Blige, Mad Lion, Capleton, Foxy Brown, Puff & Mase, Talib Kweli, 50 Cent, OutKast, Troop, Vanilla Ice, David Bowie & Queen, Hall & Oates, Prince, A Tribe Called Quest, Gang Starr, Biggie, MC Lyte, TLC, Aaliyah and lots more. Listen to another great mix below!