July 04, 2017

DJ Jazzy Jeff x Mick Boogie "Summertime Vol.8" (The Mixtape)

My first observation, this is my favorite artwork from DJ Jazzy Jeff and Mick Boogie in their Summertime series! Here we have Volume 8! Another classic mix featuring tracks from Beanie Sigel, Foxy Brown & Jay-Z, Heavy D, Super Cat, Pharrell, DJ Spinna, Babyface, SWV, Prodigy, Mobb Deep, Camp Lo, Raekwon, Soul II Soul, The Roots, Gang Starr, Beyonce & Jay-Z, KC & The Sunshine Band, Da Brat, A Tribe Called Quest, De La Soul, Ice Cube, 2Pac, Nas, UGK & Outkast, and more! Less tracks in this year's mix, but just as dope, check it out below! Happy 4th of July weekend.