July 04, 2018

DJ Jazzy Jeff x Mick Boogie "Summertime Vol.9" (The Mixtape)

They are back again! DJ Jazzy Jeff and Mick Boogie drop off Volume 9 in their Summertime mixtape series! This year's classic mix includes tracks from Rhymefest, Amerie, Michael Jackson, T.I., Arrested Development, Justin Timberlake, The Beatnuts, The Game, OutKast, Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince, Ice Cube, Stetsasonic, A Tribe Called Quest, Beastie Boys & Q-Tip, House Of Pain, Nelly, Stevie Wonder, Chicago, EPMD, Nas, Lord Finesse, Black Sheep, Slick Rick, The Jackson 5, Mark Morrison, Raphael Saadiq, The Pharcyde, Pete Rock & CL Smooth and lots more. Enjoy the mix below! Happy 4th!