January 16, 2021

Wax Tailor "The Shadows Of Their Suns" (Album Stream)

It's been 5 years since French trip-hop producer Wax Tailor's last studio album, he's now back with "The Shadow Of Their Suns," a darkly elegant "sound feature" accompanied by a new and prestigious cast that includes Boog Brown, Mark Lanegan, Del The Funky Homosapien, Mr. Lif, Rosemary Standley, Adeline, D Smoke, Gil Scott-Heron, and Yugen Blakrok. Always genre-bending, Wax Tailor has consistently released mind-blowing music over the years, and this latest 13-track offering is no exception! Dig into his new album below, and if you're interested in the vinyl, cop it from Fat Beats.