February 08, 2017

Rob Viktum "Shoot The Messenger" (Album Stream)

Shoot The Messenger is the latest production album from Dallas, TX's Rob Viktum. The 14-track LP features Awar, Conway, Ras Kass, DJ Face, Boogieman Dela, Lawrence Arenll, Zilla, Lil' Fame, Guilty Simpson, Skrewtape, Frank Koufax, Tef Wesley, Mack McFarland, Copywrite, Krum, DJ Sean P, 7even Thirty, Stik Figa, Blueprint, Damien Randle, RXW, Shyste, Ben Grim and the legendary Brother Ali. This is a real solid project from Rob Viktum, don't sleep on it... Listen to Shoot The Messenger below.