November 18, 2016

Rapsody "Crown" (EP Stream)

"Crown" is a 10-track EP from North Carolina's Rapsody. It features Raphael Saadiq, Ab-Soul, Anderson Paak and Moonchild, as well as production from 9th Wonder, Nottz, Eric G, Khrysis & Kash. Another solid release from JAMLA's first lady, as she continues to soak up market share across all demographics. Tune into the "Crown" EP below, I am not sure if physical copies will be available.