December 17, 2019

Farma Beats "The Shadow Man" (EP Stream)

The Shadow Man is the latest EP from London producer, Farma Beats. The 8-track offering features  some heavy spitters from the underground in Deuce Hennesy, Lupus Dei, J Scienide, Norm Regular, Supreme Cerebral, Ty Farris, Johnny Storm, Cousin Feo, Lord Juco, and Jah-Monte. The EP also features DJs Madhandz and Boogieman. The drug-inspired EP boasts solid beats and rhymes.