January 12, 2018

Effiscienz Presents "Out Of Nowhere" (Album Stream)

2017 was an amazing year for EFFISCIENZ, so they wanted to start 2018 by offering you the compilation "Out Of Nowhere". The project brings together tracks from Fel Sweetenberg & DJ Djaz, Union Blak, Vic Spencer, Edo G & Raf Almighty, Sauce Heist, Roc Marciano & Tha God Fahim, and M-Dot, as well as some really dope production by DJ Brans, Nicholas Craven, Sir Williams, Mil, and more.