July 27, 2020

Rob Viktum "O'Herlihy" (EP Stream)

Dallas, TX's Rob Viktum is back with another strong EP entitled, O'Herlihy. The 5-track EP features Skyzoo, Big Twins, Skrewtape, Snotty, Ca$ablanca, Waterr, and LMNO. The EP also includes instrumentals for each track - all produced by Rob Viktum. Most of the blogs that used to cover underground hip-hop are no longer able to cater to this niche audience, but hopefully the fans are getting it direct, because this is quality hip-hop and he's got a solid back catalog to dig into, too.