July 06, 2020

George Fields "Tomorrow's Sun" (EP Stream)

UK producer George Fields has released his new EP, Tomorrow's Sun. Calling on some of his favorite artists, the LP features Rasheed Chappell, Phat Kat, Ill Conscious, Edo G, Eze Jackson and Last Jazz Club. As a bonus, the EP also features instrumentals for all 6 tracks. After hearing the single with Baltimore's Ill Conscious, I was eagerly awaiting the release and it's now available digitally and on black vinyl. Support it below, and dig back into his catalog and check out Glad To Meet You, too.