Friday, March 23, 2018

Prhyme 2: DJ Premier & Royce Da 5'9" (Album Stream)

"PRhyme 2 is the second studio album by American hip hop duo PRhyme, consisting of Royce da 5'9" and DJ Premier. Produced entirely by DJ Premier, the album features samples composed by producer AntMan Wonder. It was released on March 16, 2018 via their own record label PRhyme Records and INgrooves Music Group, and is a sequel to the eponymous album PRhyme. The album features guest appearances from rappers 2 Chainz, Big K.R.I.T., Dave East, Rapsody, Roc Marciano, Yelawolf, Chavis Chandler, bassist Brady Watt and singers Novel (as a part of duo Summer of '96 with Wonder), CeeLo Green and Denaun Porter." Not as great as the 1st, but do dig into it!