June 08, 2021

Lloyd Banks "The Course of the Inevitable" (Album Stream)

The Course of the Inevitable is the fourth studio album from Lloyd Banks. It's the first full-length since 2010 and the first released since his "departure" from G-Unit in 2018. The LP boasts 18 tracks with features from Freddie Gibbs, Roc Marciano, Styles P, Benny The Butcher, Ransom, Sy Ari Da Kid and more. In this current of music, I think there's no better time for the return of the PLK; his music fits in perfectly with the climate and releases coming out of the Griselda camp. This album should widely be considered one of the best mainstream releases when 2021 reaches its conclusion.